HANSA-PARK Tickets

Our Partners

What are you waiting for - get your season ticket now.

As a season ticket holder you will enjoy various benefits from some of our collaboration partners subject to the following terms and conditions:

  • You must present your valid season ticket and the respective discount voucher to the collaboration partner.
  • You can print your personal discount vouchers in the area reserved for season ticket holders.
  • Presenting the season ticket without the respective voucher will not be accepted! You must present the discount vouchers at the partner’s box office.
  • Discount vouchers expire at the same time as your season ticket.

4CARE / Lensbest

10% discount on all contact lenses, care products, spectacles and sun glasses at Lensbest. You can buy items via a link to the Lensbest online shop provided in the area reserved for season ticket holders.

alpincenter Hamburg-Wittenburg

If you buy a ski day pass at the box office, you will receive a second ski day pass of the same value for free. Please note the opening times at www.alpincenter.com/hamburg-wittenburg.

Erlebnis- und Wohlfühlwelt Wonnemar Wismar

25% discount on all 4-hour and day tariffs, valid from Sunday to Friday. 
0% discount on published rates at the new WONNEMAR Resort Hotel Fri/Sat. 
20% discount on published rates at the new WONNEMAR Resort Hotel Mon-Thu.

Familypark

€ 5 voucher if you buy regular a regular entrance ticket.

International Maritime Museum Hamburg

20% discount on family tickets and small-family tickets

Jaacks Mode + Schuhe

Visit Jaacks Mode + Schuhe’s online shops at www.decorate-yourself.de vSimply enter the campaign code and get a 10% discount on your shopping. You will find the code in the area reserved for season ticket holders..

LUV SHOPPING Center Lübeck

One-time € 5 Center voucher redeemable at all participating shops at the LUV Shopping Center in Lübeck. The Center voucher cannot be combined with other promotional offers. For the voucher terms & conditions and more information about the Center go to www.luvshopping.com You can get your Center voucher from the LUV Junior child care facility at the LUV Shopping Center main entrance (the LUV Junior is open Monday to Friday, 12 – 8 pm and Saturday from 10 am – 8 pm).

McArthurGlen Designer Outlet Neumünster

One-time additional bonus in the form of a 10%-discount card, redeemable in 5 shops of your choice. Valid in all participating shops. Cannot be combined with other special deals. Please go to the Center Information at McArthurGlen Designer Outlet Neumünster upon your arrival.

Schwartauer Werke GmbH & Co. KGaA

he Schwartauer Werke (manufacturer of sweet breadspreads, desserts, etc.) shop offers various products at employee discounts. You can find more information in this Flyer.

SEA LIFE Timmendorfer Strand

€ 5 discount if you buy a regular admission ticket. Cannot be combined with other discounts, annual passes, advance sale tickets or online tickets. No refund or cash payments. Resale not permitted.

TT-Line

10% discount if you take the ferry to Sweden. Book a return trip on one of the 6 ferry boats from Travemünde, Rostock or Swinoujscie (Swinemünde, Poland) to Trelleborg in south Sweden. Applicable to all regular vehicle tariffs and cabins. Bookings can be made at www.ttline.com, via e-mail to buchung@ttline.com or by phone on +49 (0)180-666 66 00. You must state the campaign code. You will find it in the area reserved for season ticket holders.. The discount is valid until 31.12.2017. It cannot be combined with other discounts, special deals or special offers.

Vogelpark Marlow - Twatch animals from up close.

In the main season, season ticket holders enjoy discounts at the box office when they purchase admission tickets. Adults and children aged 3 to 16 only pay the admission fee per person that applies to groups. For more information go to www.vogelpark-marlow.de.

HANSA-PARK Tickets

Unsere Partner-Unternehmen

Profitieren Sie schon davon?

Bei einigen unserer Freizeitpartner erhalten Sie als Saisonkarteninhaber unter folgenden Voraussetzungen weitere Vorteile:

  • Vorlage Ihrer gültigen Saisonkarte mit dem entsprechenden Ermäßigungsgutschein beim Partnerunternehmen.
  • Ihre personifizierten Ermäßigungsgutscheine können Sie sich im Exklusivbereich der Saisonkarteninhaber auf my.hansapark.de ausdrucken.
  • Das Vorlegen der Saisonkarte ohne den entsprechenden Gutschein reicht nicht aus! Die Ermäßigungsgutscheine sind an der Kasse des Partners abzugeben.
  • Die Gültigkeit der Ermäßigungsgutscheine endet zeitgleich mit Ende der Gültigkeit Ihrer Saisonkarte.

Unsere Partner und Ihre Vorteile 2017

Derzeit laufen Gespräche mit unseren Partnern 2017, ob sie Ihr Angebot auch in der Saison 2018 anbieten möchten.

4CARE / Lensbest

10 % Ermäßigung auf alle Kontaktlinsen, Pflegemittel, Brillen und Sonnenbrillen bei "Lensbest". Die Buchung erfolgt über einen zur Verfügung gestellten Link zum Lensbest-Online-Shop im Exklusivbereich der Saisonkarteninhaber.

alpincenter Hamburg-Wittenburg

Beim Kauf eines Tages-Skitickets an der Kasse vor Ort erhalten Sie ein 2=1 Vorteil beim Kauf eines Tages-Skitickets. Bitte beachten Sie die Öffnungszeiten. Diese finden Sie unter www.alpincenter.com/hamburg-wittenburg.

Erlebnis- und Wohlfühlwelt Wonnemar Wismar

-25% Ermäßigung auf alle 4-Stunden- und Tagestarife, gültig von Sonntag - Freitag 
-10% Ermäßigung auf die öffentlichen Raten im neuen WONNEMAR Resort Hotel Freitag/Samstag 
-20% Ermäßigung auf die öffentlichen Raten im neuen WONNEMAR Resort Hotel Montag - Donnerstag

Familypark

5,00 € Wertgutschein beim Kauf einer regulären Eintrittskarte

Internationales Maritimes Museum Hamburg

20 % Ermäßigung auf die Familienkarte sowie auf die Kleinfamilienkarte

Jaacks Mode + Schuhe

Ein Preisvorteil von 10 % bei einem Einkauf von einem regulären Teil Ihrer Wahl in der Filiale Timmendorfer Strand. Besuchen Sie auch den Online-Shop www.decorate-yourself.de von Jaacks Mode + Schuhe. Einfach den Kampagnencode bei der Buchung angeben und 10 % günstiger shoppen. Den Kampagnencode finden Sie im Exklusivbereich der Saisonkarteninhaber.

LUV SHOPPING Center Lübeck

Einmalige Ausgabe eines Center-Gutscheins im Wert von 5,00 €, der in allen teilnehmenden Geschäften im LUV Shopping Center Lübeck eingelöst werden kann. Der Center-Gutschein ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Aktionen. Die Einlösebedingungen sowie weitere Informationen zum Center-Gutschein sind unter www.luvshopping.com veröffentlicht. Ausgegeben werden die Center-Gutscheine in der Kinderbetreuung LUV junior am mittleren Centereingang (Öffnungszeiten des LUV junior: Montags – Freitags von 12:00 – 20:00 Uhr, Samstags von 10:00 – 20:00 Uhr).

McArthurGlen Designer Outlet Neumünster

Einmaliger zusätzlicher Preisvorteil in Form einer 10%-Rabattkarte, einlösbar in 5 Geschäften Ihrer Wahl. Gültig in allen teilnehmenden Geschäften und nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Aktionen. Bitte melden Sie sich nach Ihrer Ankunft an der Center Information im McArthurGlen Designer Outlet Neumünster.

Schwartauer Werke GmbH & Co. KGaA

Im Werksverkauf der Schwartauer Werke wird der Kauf von diversen Produkten zu vergünstigten Konditionen angeboten. Weitere Infos erhalten Sie in diesem Flyer.

SEA LIFE Timmendorfer Strand

5,00 € Ermäßigung bei Kauf einer regulären Eintrittskarte. Nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Ermäßigungen, Jahreskarten, Vorverkaufskarten oder Online-Tickets. Keine Rückerstattung oder Barauszahlung. Weiterverkauf nicht gestattet.

TT-Line

10% Rabatt für die Fährüberfahrt nach Schweden. Buchen Sie eines der 6 Fährschiffe von Travemünde, Rostock oder Swinoujscie (Swinemünde, Polen) nach Trelleborg in Südschweden und zurück. Gültig auf alle regulären Fahrzeugtarife und Kabinen. Buchungen nur mit dem Kampagnencode unter www.ttline.com, per Mail an buchung@ttline.com oder per Tel. 0180-666 66 00 (Festnetz 20ct. / Anruf; Mobilfunk max. 60 ct. / Anruf) möglich. Den Kampagnencode finden Sie im Exklusivbereich der Saisonkarteninhaber. Der Rabatt ist gültig bis 31.12.2017 und kann nicht mit anderen Rabatten, Aktionen oder Angeboten kombiniert werden.

Vogelpark Marlow - Tiere. Ganz nah. Erleben.

In der Hauptsaison erhält der Saisonkarteninhaber an den Kassen beim Kauf der Eintrittskarten eine Preisermäßigung: Erwachsene und Kinder von 3 bis 16 Jahre zahlen jeweils nur den gültigen Gruppeneintrittspreis pro Person. Weitere Infos unter www.vogelpark-marlow.de.