Fluch von Novgorod mit Meerblick

Special Journalist Offer for the 2018 Season

You are planning to write about HANSA-PARK?

You are planning to visit HANSA-PARK and write about your Park experience? We are happy to grant  full-time media representatives free admission to HANSA-PARK for one day on the following conditions:

To be granted a press pass you must register with us in advance. We want to facilitate your work and provide the best possible conditions for you. Our press office will either confirm your preferred date to visit the Park or provide an alternative date. During vacation, at weekends and on public/bank holidays press passes are only granted in exceptional cases only. To ensure that we can accommodate your specific wishes, please let us know roughly what you plan to write about. For instance, please tell us in advance if you wish to interview someone or plan to take photos and/or film a TV show. Together with the respective HANSA-PARK departments in charge we will make the necessary arrangements to be able to issue you the required photo and filming permits. To receive press accreditation, you must write a report or show a documentary about your visit to the Park.

Please contact us not later than three working days prior to the day you wish to visit the Park. Please use our Accreditation Form.

If your accreditation request is approved, we will send you a confirmation by email. Please present the email together with your press card to our staff at the administrative building located to the left of the main entrance on the day of your visit.

To register with us you must hold a  valid press card issued by one of the media associations listed below:

  • DJV (Deutscher Journalisten-Verband)
  • DFJ (Deutsche Foto-Journalisten)
  • DPV (Deutscher Presse-Verband)
  • DFJV (Deutscher Fachjournalisten-Verband)
  • VDZ (Verband Deutscher Zeitschriftenverleger)
  • BDZV (Bundesverband Deutscher Zeitungsverleger)
  • dju in Ver.di (Deutsche Journalisten-Union)
  • FreeLens (Verein der Fotojournalisten)
  • VDS (Verband Deutscher Sportjournalisten)

Persons who accompany you and do not hold a valid press card will neither be eligible for discounted entrance tickets nor free admission. Please note that you will not be eligible for press accreditation if you visit the Park in your free time. We only issue press passes to journalists who wish to write about the Park. Please note that we require a specimen copy of your report. If we have not received it by the end of the season at the latest, we will use the contact information you provided to us to request it from you or your editorial office.

The press ticket offer is available to each accredited journalist 1 x per season.

HANSA-PARK offers free admission to full-time media representatives only. Please note that holders of youth press cards are not eligible for the press ticket offer.

Last amended: September 2018. Subject to change.

Fluch von Novgorod mit Meerblick

Journalistenangebot Saison 2018

Berichterstattung über den HANSA-PARK geplant?

Sie planen eine Berichterstattung und möchten den HANSA-PARK hierfür persönlich besuchen? Gerne gewähren wir Ihnen als hauptberuflicher Pressevertreter unter folgenden Voraussetzungen für einen Tag freien Eintritt:

Für eine Presse-Akkreditierung ist eine vorherige Anmeldung zwingend erforderlich. Wir möchten Ihnen gerne bestmögliche Voraussetzungen und einen reibungslosen Ablauf für Ihre Arbeit gewährleisten. Unsere Presse-Abteilung wird Ihnen entweder den von Ihnen gewünschten Termin bestätigen oder einen Ausweichtermin koordinieren. Eine Akkreditierung in den Ferien, an Wochenenden sowie an Feiertagen ist nur in Ausnahmefällen möglich. Um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihren individuellen Wünschen entsprechen können, möchten wir Sie bitten, uns eine grob skizzierte Beschreibung Ihrer geplanten Berichterstattung zu geben. Sollten Sie beispielsweise Interviewwünsche haben oder Foto- bzw. TV-Produktionen planen, teilen Sie uns diese bitte mit, damit wir die Vorbereitungen mit den jeweiligen Abteilungen des HANSA-PARK treffen und Ihnen die erforderlichen Foto- und Drehgenehmigungen erteilen können. Eine Berichterstattung ist in unserem Hause zwingend erforderlich.

Bitte melden Sie sich mindestens drei Werktage vor dem gewünschten Besuchstag über unser Akkreditierungsformular an.

Sofern Ihre Akkreditierung genehmigt wird, erhalten Sie von uns eine Bestätigungsmail. Diese legen Sie bitte zusammen mit Ihrem Presseausweis am Besuchstag in unserem Verwaltungsgebäude links vor dem Haupteingang vor.

Für die Anmeldung ist ein aktueller Presseausweis erforderlich, der von einem der folgenden Medienverbände ausgestellt wurde:

  • DJV (Deutscher Journalisten-Verband)
  • DFJ (Deutsche Foto-Journalisten)
  • DPV (Deutscher Presse-Verband)
  • DFJV (Deutscher Fachjournalisten-Verband)
  • VDZ (Verband Deutscher Zeitschriftenverleger)
  • BDZV (Bundesverband Deutscher Zeitungsverleger)
  • dju in Ver.di (Deutsche Journalisten-Union)
  • FreeLens (Verein der Fotojournalisten)
  • VDS (Verband Deutscher Sportjournalisten)

Begleitpersonen, die nicht im Besitz eines Presseausweises sind, erhalten weder einen ermäßigten noch einen freien Eintritt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir keine Akkreditierung für Privatbesuche ausstellen, diese dient bei uns ausschließlich der Presse-Berichterstattung. Wir bitten Sie um ein anschließendes Belegexemplar. Spätestens zum Ende der Saison werden wir Sie bzw. Ihre Redaktion über die von Ihnen aufgeführten Kontaktdaten darum bitten.

Das Journalistenangebot kann 1 x pro Saison in Anspruch genommen werden.

Der HANSA-PARK gewährt nur hauptberuflichen Pressevertretern freien Eintritt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Besitz eines Jugendpresseausweises nicht zur Inanspruchnahme des Journalistenangebots berechtigt.

Gültig ab September 2018. Änderungen vorbehalten.